Contact

ORCARSGLOGO

Roy Street Group LLC 

24 Roy Street, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98109

Roy Mann
Principal & Managing Director

(206) 999-9594
roy@roystreetgroup.com

Marianne Stover
Principal & Business Director

(206) 790-6287
marianne@roystreetgroup.com

Rachel Ben-Shmuel
Entitlements Manager

(206) 251-7089
rachel@roystreetgroup.com

Len Holm
Construction Consultant

(206) 949-4545
len@roystreetgroup.com

Roxanne Yeo
Investment Consultant

(206) 859-0968
roxanne@roystreetgroup.com

Elizabeth Scallon
Advisor

(206) 914-7603
elizabeth@roystreetgroup.com

 

June-GET-SOCIAL-LinkedIn